Random

I’m taking a break from studying , my concentration level is at a all time LOW. Exams are quite tormenting you must agree with me , the longest few weeks you will experience throughout the entire year is here again and im not liking it! Oh well, its a love-hate relationship.

image045.jpg

I’m gonna put up some random pictures that i found while browing through the lap-top. I cant really remember which day was it but i decided that the dog hole was far to filthy for human inhabitance one day and me and roomie decided to give the room a good wiping. If im not wrong the black thing is my rubbish bin and we had to use it to fill water because apparently some cheapo biatttch stole our toilet pail we left outside the room. To whoever you are, the pail is cursed and if you try using it you will lao sai non- stop for the next 6 months. Take that!

dsc01330.jpg

Hall supper on don’t know which day again ( seriously having STM ). Nat the superstar did alill performance during the event however apparently people are more interested with their Fillet-O-Fish then listening to him sing. Your’re better off at Mediacorp dude. HAHA!

dsc01363.jpg

Yesterday i was looking through my travelblog and it evoked many happy memories : Full-Moon Party , Chatuchak , Angor Wat , HCMC , Beaches of Nah Trang , Arty-Farty Hoi An , Halong Bay , Ice-cold Sapa….I have to go back to Koh Phan Ghan for another dosage of the wildest party in asia! ( and the f**king good buckets also =) )

775903618l.jpg

To end things off, i found this amazing picture and i did alill somthing to it.

picture1a.jpg

DON’T DO DRUGS. Thats if you plan to look like that then be my guest. HAHA! Stay healthy people =)

One response to “Random

  1. trafficskydrive

    the last pic of yours is exceptionally nice. love the color editing. and good luck for your examsss!

Leave a comment